HIVE TESTIMONIALS

Some of the things our lovely customer have to say...

 

"Hive Plumbing came to replace a radiator at my house in Wanstead. I was very happy with the entire experience from the moment I contacted them until the job was completed. Very professional and knowledgeable plumber willing to go the extra mile to help a client."

FaheemM-4

07 Jul 2020

“Great, quick, and affordable service! Fixed and installed my shower good as new”

CMPELLING

a week ago



Toilet Repair


"Great service, done the work quickly and efficiently, will hire again when needed."

Trajko S.'s review

May 21, 2018

Hot Point Gas Cooker Installation

"Very good service received on the day. Job done quickly and professionally. Even got a certificate for the gas cooker installation. Shall use them again."

DaphneG-7

26 May 2020

"Hakeem was quick to respond to my enquiry. I needed a radiator installed in my loft room. It looks absolutely beautiful! he done the job neatly, My room is nice and toasty as I have never had a radiator in the loft before Will be recommending him !!! Thank you very much"

Plumbing Pipe Repair

"Amazing work, arrived on time, was very polite and done the works quickly and cleaned up after himself. Will be keeping his number for future work."

Rukhsana Syed

3 months ago

Angus C.'s 

Sep 26, 2017

Fantastic job!


"Hakeem was quick to respond to my enquiry. I needed a radiator installed in my loft room. It looks absolutely beautiful! he done the job neatly, My room is nice and toasty as I have never had a radiator in the loft before
Will be recommending him !!! Thank you very much"

SaraS-252

23 Apr 2020

"Very happy indeed with the professional and knowledgeable plumber who went the extra mile to help a client. Would highly recommend."

Faheem Malik

3 months ago

"Toilet Installation

On time, polite, cleaned up well, would definitely recommend and hire again"

"Aj T.'s review

Jun 08, 2017"

Rad changes

"Great, professional worker, did some work in my house changing two radiators, he suggested the placement for them and was spot on, even gave my boiler a once over.

I have recommended him to all my friends and family."

RajK-70

22 Apr 2020

"I got a professional quality service from HIVE and would highly recommend."

Shower and Bath Repair

"This guy is good. Polite, 100% excellent delivery of service."

Team Fiji

2 months ago

Christian O.'s review

Apr 01, 2017

You must give him more work
He was quick very good at his job very professional very polite man

PaulM-291144

11 Apr 202011 Apr 2020

Plumbing

Hakeem was polite and efficient and did a good job, Reasonably priced too so I'm happy.

Najeha Z.'s
Mar 29, 2017

Shower and Bath Repair

"Amazing work! Hakeem showed up on time, quickly fixed my bathtub, and stayed true to his quote. Moreover, he left the work area clean and was beyond professional through the entire experience. Should I ever require a plumber or heating specalist in the future, I know who to call!"

Shower and Bath Repair


"Hakeem did a great job sorting out my plumbing issues. He was very prompt and great at communicating, and completed the work quickly to a high standard."

Russell M.'s

Mar 26, 2017

Peter G.'s review
Mar 17, 2017